M&S Armaturen - Partner instead of supplier

M&S was founded in January 1983 and today, with 300 employees, manufactures high-quality stainless steel fittings as well as various special parts for the beverage and food industry, the pharmaceutical as well as the cosmetic and chemical industry.

 

It is the third largest sector of the food and beverage industry and, with the brewing industry, soft drinks and mineral springs, a major consumer of M&S products.

In particular, the extensive range of pipe forming and connecting parts as well as valve technology can be found in many production plants.

Food safety according to HACCP and IFS is an important requirement in the production of food. We support this task of the manufacturers with the properties of our products and have been a reliable partner for this branch of industry for years. A large part of our service program is applied here.

Our HyCom and PharmCom product lines with connections, components and fittings, for the production of complete piping systems in the same material quality, hygiene class and orbital weldable design, are used for the highest pipe classes in aseptic applications.

M&S valve technology with an advanced hygienic design ensures shorter cleaning and sterilization processes (CIP/SIP).

M&S valves and components, made of special materials such as titanium, Hastelloy or 1.4539, are used for aggressive media and are in great demand by our customers in the chemical industry. M&S also has the right valves in its portfolio for processing viscous products.

Our Basics

Our basic product range includes a wide range of pipe connections and fittings, disc valves and ball valves, strainers and container fittings, including the necessary installation accessories. Our product range is rounded off by the hygienic product lines PharmCom and Hycom.

 

Msa Ventile Basic

Valves

The right valve for your process

Msa Siebe Basic

Sieves

The filter solutions for many applications

Bild 003

Piping components

The basic material for your assembly

Msa Hygienearmaturen Basic Alt

Hygienic fittings

Highest demands on material, surface and design

You have a problem?

We have the solution - Our special parts production

In addition to our extensive standard program, we offer you the possibility of using our many years of experience in the field of special solutions and manufacture according to your specifications.

In normal or high qualities and tube classes, incl. individual documentation in the materials 304/304L or 316L/1.4404 or 1.4435 and special materials such as 1.4539, titanium or Hastelloy. Fully automatic (robot or orbital tongs), semi-automatic (turntable) or manually welded. Surfaces pickled, brushed, ground or e-polished.

Msa Dreh Frästeile

Turned and milled parts

Turned and milled parts

  • modified standard components
  • Recordings
  • Adapter
  • Pump connections
  • Special flanges

learn more

Bild 005

Assemblies and modules

Assemblies and modules

  • Panels and pipe fences
  • Manifolds and pipeline segments
  • CIP equipment
  • Cooling and heating modules
  • Fittings with double jacket

learn more

Msa Kleinbehälter Gehäuse

Small containers and housings

Small containers and housings

  • Assemblies according to pressure equipment directive
  • Special screens

learn more

We make warehouse management more efficient, more transparent and more powerful. Our modern high-bay warehouse is able to realise a customer-specific processing and to guarantee a high availability with a high delivery reliability at the same time. Also in the future we will be able to provide sufficient capacity for our customers. Our customers rely on permanent dynamic transparency of all stock levels of the fully automated high-bay warehouse, which can be called up at any time via our M&S online shop.

In order to meet customer requirements on the one hand and to be able to grow further on the other, the high-bay warehouse is supported by additional complex paternoster storage systems. This optimises the workflows, as semi-finished products for our supply chain are preferably stored here.

Due to its direct connection to production, the warehouse can directly accommodate the internal production flow. In addition to standard components - our basics - customer-specific special parts are also stored.

  • over 5.000.000 articles in stock
  • over 250,000 customer-specific components
  • over 1,500 t of finished parts in stock
  • nearly 25.000 different articles
  • more than 50,000 storage compartments

Always up to date - information about M&S

[Translate to English:]

Even more stock of sieve inserts

| News

From now on you can benefit from a wider range of sieve inserts at M&S.

Read more

Alloy surcharge - July 2022

 bar steelwelded pipes
1.4301/3044,00 € / kg3,61 € / kg
1.4307/304L4,00 € / kg3,61 € / kg
1.4404/316L5,59 € / kg5,30 € / kg
1.4435/316L6,37 € / kg5,95 € / kg
1.4571/316Ti5,72 € / kg5,44 € / kg

Data without guarantee

[Translate to English:]

Business News: Exam passed

| News

Congratulations!

Read more
[Translate to English:]

Business News: Re-certification according to ISO 9001cial

| News

Available for download from 01 June!

Read more

M&S Armaturen - Partner statt Lieferant

M&S wurde im Januar 1983 gegründet und fertigt heute mit 300 Mitarbeitern hochwertige Edelstahl-Armaturen sowie unterschiedliche Spezialteile für die Getränke- und Lebensmittelindustrie, die pharmazeutische sowie die kosmetische und chemische Industrie.

Sie ist die drittgrößte Branche der Nahrungs- und Genussmittelindustrie und mit der Brauwirtschaft, den Erfrischungsgetränken und den Mineralbrunnen ein Hauptabnehmer von M&S-Produkten.

Insbesondere das umfangreiche Programm an Rohrform- und Verbindungsteilen sowie die Ventiltechnik sind in vielen Produktionsanlagen zu finden.

Die Lebensmittelsicherheit nach HACCP und IFS ist eine wichtige Voraussetzung bei der Produktion von Nahrungsmitteln. Diese Aufgabe der Hersteller tragen wir mit den Eigenschaften unserer Produkte mit und sind seit Jahren ein verlässlicher Partner für diesen Industriezweig. Ein Großteil unseres Leistungsprogramms findet hier Anwendung.

Unsere Produktlinien HyCom und PharmCom mit Verbindungen, Komponenten und Armaturen, zur Herstellung kompletter Verrohrungen in gleicher Werkstoffqualität, Hygieneklasse und orbitalschweißfähiger Ausführung, werden für höchste Rohrklassen in aseptischen Anwendungen eingesetzt.

M&S-Ventiltechnik mit einem weiterentwickelten hygienischen Design sorgt für kürzere Reinigungs- und Sterilisierungsprozesse (CIP/SIP).    

M&S-Armaturen und Komponenten, hergestellt aus Sonderwerkstoffen wie z. B. Titan, Hastelloy oder 1.4539, kommen bei aggressiven Medien zum Einsatz und sind bei unseren Kunden in der Chemischen Industrie sehr gefragt. Auch bei Verarbeitungsprozessen viskoser Produkte hat M&S die richtigen Armaturen im Portfolio.

Unsere Basics

Unser Basis-Produktprogramm umfasst ein breites Sortiment an Rohrverbindungen und Rohrformstücken, Scheibenventilen und Kugelventilen, Sieben und Behälterarmaturen inklusive des dazu notwendigen Montagezubehörs. Abgerundet wird unser Produktprogramm durch die hygienischen Produktlinien PharmCom und Hycom.

Msa Ventile Basic

Ventile

Das richtige Ventil für Ihren Prozess

Msa Siebe Basic

Siebe

Die Filterlösungen für viele Anwendungen

Bild 003

Verrohrungskomponenten

Das Basismaterial für Ihre Montage

Msa Hygienearmaturen Basic Alt

Hygienearmaturen

Höchste Anforderungen an Material, Oberfläche und Design

Sie haben ein Problem?

Wir haben die Lösung – Unsere Sonderteilfertigung

Neben unserem umfangreichen Standardprogramm bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit, unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen im Bereich Speziallösungen zu nutzen und nach Ihren Vorgaben zu fertigen.

In normalen oder hohen Qualitäten und Rohrklassen, inkl. individueller Dokumentation in den Werkstoffen 304/304L oder 316L/1.4404 oder 1.4435 und Sonderwerkstoffe wie z. B. 1.4539, Titan oder Hastelloy. Vollautomatisch (Roboter oder Orbitalzange), halbautomatisch (Drehteller) oder von Hand verschweißt. Oberflächen gebeizt, gebürstet, geschliffen oder e-poliert.

Msa Dreh Frästeile

Dreh- und Frästeile

Dreh- und Frästeile

  • abgewandelte Standardkomponenten
  • Aufnahmen
  • Adapter
  • Pumpenanschlüsse
  • Spezialflansche

Mehr erfahren

Bild 005

Baugruppen und Module

Baugruppen und Module

  • Paneele und Rohrzäune
  • Verteiler und Rohrleitungssegmente
  • CIP Anlagen
  • Kühl- und Heizmodule
  • Armaturen mit Doppelmantel

Mehr erfahren

Msa Kleinbehälter Gehäuse

Kleinbehälter und Gehäuse

Kleinbehälter und Gehäuse

  • Baugruppen nach Druckgeräterichtlinie
  • Sondersiebe

Mehr erfahren

Wir machen Lagerverwaltung effizienter, transparenter und leistungsfähiger. Unser modernes Hochregallager ist in der Lage eine kundenindividuelle Abwicklung zu realisieren und eine hohe Verfügbarkeit bei gleichzeitig hoher Liefertreue zu garantieren. Auch in Zukunft können wir ausreichend Kapazität für unsere Kunden zur Verfügung stellen. Unsere Kunden verlassen sich auf permanente dynamische Transparenz aller Lagerbestände des vollautomatisierten Hochregallagers die über unseren M&S online Shop jederzeit abrufbar sind.

Um einerseits den Kundenanforderungen gerecht zu werden und andererseits weiter wachsen zu können, wird das Hochregallager durch weitere komplexe Paternoster Lagersysteme unterstützt. Das optimiert die Arbeitsabläufe, da hier bevorzugt Halbfabrikate für unsere Lieferkette gelagert werden.

Durch seine direkte Anbindung an die Fertigung kann das Lager den internen Produktionsfluss direkt aufnehmen. Gelagert werden neben den Standardkomponenten – unsere Basics – auch kundenspezifische Sonderteile.

  • über 5.000.000 Artikel am Lager
  • über 250.000 kundenspezifische Bauteile
  • über 1.500 t Fertigteil-Lagerbestand
  • nahezu 25.000 unterschiedliche Artikel
  • mehr als 50.000 Lagerfächer

Jederzeit auf dem Laufenden - Informationen rund um M&S

Immer auf dem Laufenden mit dem M&S Newsletter

Sie möchten sich für unseren Newsletter

Klick - und Bestellen

| Business

Bestellen Sie rund um die Uhr in unserem neuen Online-Shop.

mehr

Aktuelle Legierungszuschläge - Januar 2022

 Stabstahlgeschweißte Rohre
1.4301/3042,94 € / kg2,78 € / kg
1.4307/304L2,94 € / kg2,78 € / kg
1.4404/316L4,28 € / kg4,22 € / kg
1.4435/316L4,82 € / kg4,73 € / kg
1.4571/316Ti4,30 € / kg4,28 € / kg

Angaben ohne Gewähr

News Messeabsage

Business News: Messeabsage

| Business

Auf Grund der aktuellen Corona-Situation haben wir uns dazu entschieden, in diesem Jahr an keinen Messen teilzunehmen. 

mehr
News Impfen

Business News: Booster Impfung

| Business

Frisch geboostert ist M&S in das neue Jahr gestartet!

mehr
News Frohes Neues Jahr

Frohes Neues Jahr!

| Business

Frohes Neues Jahr 2022! 🥂

Wir wünschen Ihnen viel Glück, Gesundheit und Erfolg für das neue Jahr 🍀

mehr